Staff Directory

Principal

David Hamnett

 dhamnett@pemibaker.org

Assistant Principal 

Laura Ulwick

    lulwick@pemibaker.org

Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant

manderson@pemibaker.org

Sonja Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

sanderson@pemibaker.org

Eddie Ash

Facilities

Daryl Ayers

Facilities

Heidi Bartlett

Paraprofessional


Chris Belmont

PE Teacher

cbelmont@pemibaker.org


Michael Bownes

7/8 Grade Teacher

mbownes@pemibaker.org

Megan Brotz

School Psychologist 

Rachel Buckley

6th Grade Teacher

       rbuckley@pemibaker.org

Jamie Capaul

Bill White RBT

  

Tim Carrier

Facilities 

  

Heather Chabot

Paraprofessional

Jessica Chant

2nd Grade Teacher

jchant@pemibaker.org

Pierre Collins

7/8 Teacher

pcollins@pemibaker.org

Natalie Compton

Occupational Therapist

AJ Coppola

Music Teacher

acoppola@pemibaker.org

Kristi Daugherty

Special Education Secretary/Receptionist

kdaugherty@pemibaker.org 



Jordan Dee

Paraprofessional


Hayley de Sousa

School Nurse

hdesousa@pemibaker.org 

Jane Dotchin

Paraprofessional

Brooke Duchette

4th Grade Teacher

bduchette@pemibaker.org

Dinelle Dutton

Bill White RBT

Liz Evans

Special Education Teacher

levans@pemibaker.org 

Tracey Flanders

Paraprofessional 

Jennifer Foote

5th Grade Teacher

JFoote@pemibaker.org 

Stephanie Gaiero

Paraprofessional

Jim Gleich

Paraprofessional

Jenna Goldsmith

Special Education Teacher

jgoldsmith@pemibaker.org 

Alison Gordon

7/8 Grade Teacher

agordon@pemibaker.org

Cammey Gorman

Speech Therapist

Kaylin Groleau

Paraprofessional


Kim Hamilton

Kindergarten Teacher

khamilton@pemibaker.org

Rebecca Harris

Special Education Teacher

   rharris@pemibaker.org

Priscilla Hay

Paraprofessional


Bob Henshaw

Behavior Specialist

Kim Inman

Library Media Specialist

kinman@pemibaker.org

Erin Janelle

Clerical/Recess Aide

Tania Keene

Paraprofessional


Anna Kilmer

1st Grade Teacher

akilmer@pemibaker.org

Tasha Kinney

Paraprofessional


Courtney Lylyk

Paraprofessional


Annette Magowan

1st Grade Teacher

amagowan@pemibaker.org

Kate Mausolf

3rd Grade Teacher

kmausolf@pemibaker.org

Frank McCann

Facilities Manager


Nicole Merrill

Kindergarten Teacher

nmerrill@pemibaker.org

Susan Merrill

Cafe Services

Patricia Morton

Recess Aide


Marcia Moulton

Paraprofessional


Michelle Nolan

6th Grade Teacher

mnolan@pemibaker.org

Nicole Oesch

Pre-School Teacher

noesch@pemibaker.org 

 Sarah Pilkington

Cafe Services Director

Catherine Ray

2nd Grade Teacher

cray@pemibaker.org 

Audrey Ritter

4th Grade Teacher

aritter@pemibaker.org

Carla Savage

Spanish Teacher

  csavage@pemibaker.org

Katie Scambio

Health Teacher

kscambio@pemibaker.org 

Shantell Sharp

Bill White RBT


Riley Smith

Special Education Teacher

RiSmith@pemibaker.org  

Cassidy Sturgeon

Paraprofessional


Shelley Thompson

Librarian

Patrick Toy

7/8 Grade Teacher

ptoy@pemibaker.org

Kyle Underwood

Art Teacher

kunderwood@pemibaker.org

Julie Webster

5th Grade Teacher

JWebster@pemibaker.org 

Charlene Whitman

Title 1 Reading Specialist

cwhitman@pemibaker.org

Kirsten Williams

Guidance Counselor

kwilliams@pemibaker.org

Paul Yelle

Computer Teacher

pyelle@pemibaker.org