Staff Directory

Principal

David Hamnett

dhamnett@pemibaker.org

Student Services Administrator

Mrs. Janet Eccleston

jeccleston@pemibaker.org

Mikala Ash

Program Assistant

Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant

manderson@pemibaker.org

Sonja Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

sanderson@pemibaker.org

Eve Bagley

Physical Education Teacher

ebagley@pemibaker.org

Heidi Bartlett

Paraprofessional


Corey Beede

Facilities

Michael Bownes

7/8 Grade Teacher

mbownes@pemibaker.org

Rachel Buckley

6th Grade Teacher

rbuckley@pemibaker.org

Loraine Cathy

School Nurse

lcathy@pemibaker.org

Heather Chabot

Paraprofessional

Jessica Chant

3rd Grade Teacher

jchant@pemibaker.org

Pierre Collins

7/8 Teacher

pcollins@pemibaker.org

AJ Coppola

Music Teacher

acoppola@pemibaker.org

Kristi Daugherty

Special Education Secretary/Receptionsist

kdaugherty@pemibaker.org



Jane Dotchin

Paraprofessional

Riley Drew

Special Education Teacher

rdrew@pemibaker.org

Sydney Dubois

Paraprofessional


Brooke Duchette

2nd Grade Teacher

bduchette@pemibaker.org

Krystal Elder

Paraprofessional

Jennifer Foote

5th Grade Teacher

jfoote@pemibaker.org

Stephanie Gaiero

Program Assistant

Jenna Goldsmith

Special Education Teacher

jgoldsmith@pemibaker.org

Jim Gleich

Paraprofessional

Alison Gordon

7/8 Grade Teacher

agordon@pemibaker.org

Cammey Gorman

Speech Therapist

Kaylin Groleau

Paraprofessional


Kim Hamilton

2nd Grade Teacher

khamilton@pemibaker.org

Rebecca Harris

Special Education Teacher

rharris@pemibaker.org

Priscilla Hay

Paraprofessional


Bob Henshaw

Behavior Specialist

Kim Inman

Library Media Specialist

kinman@pemibaker.org

Erin Janelle

Clerical/Recess Aide

Tami Keyes

Kindergarten Teacher

tkeyes@pemibaker.org

Anna Kilmer

1st Grade Teacher

akilmer@pemibaker.org

Annette Magowan

1st Grade Teacher

amagowan@pemibaker.org

Kate Mausolf

3rd Grade Teacher

kmausolf@pemibaker.org

Frank McCann

Facilities Manager


Nicole Merrill

Kindergarten Teacher

nmerrill@pemibaker.org

Susan Merrill

Cafe Services

Marcia Moulton

Paraprofessional


Michelle Nolan

6th Grade Teacher

mnolan@pemibaker.org

Sarah Pilkington

Cafe Services Director

Nalini Potts

Paraprofessional


Audrey Ritter

4th Grade Teacher

aritter@pemibaker.org

Lynette Roukes

Paraprofessional


Carla Savage

Spanish Teacher

csavage@pemibaker.org

Katie Scambio

Health Teacher

kscambio@pemibaker.org

Catherine Taggart

Paraprofessional


Shelley Thompson

Librarian

Shane Tower

4th Grade Teacher

stower@pemibaker.org

Patrick Toy

7/8 Grade Teacher

ptoy@pemibaker.org

Kyle Underwood

Art Teacher

kunderwood@pemibaker.org

Barbara Watson

Custodial

Julie Webster

5th Grade Teacher

jwebster@pemibaker.org

Kirsten Williams

Guidance Counselor

kwilliams@pemibaker.org

Charlene Whitman

Title 1 Reading Specialist

cwhitman@pemibaker.org








Paul Yelle

Computer Teacher

pyelle@pemibaker.org