Staff Directory

Principal

David Hamnett

dhamnett@pemibaker.org

Student Services Administrator

Mrs. Janet Eccleston

jeccleston@pemibaker.org

Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant

manderson@pemibaker.org

Sonja Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

sanderson@pemibaker.org

Eve Bagley

Physical Education Teacher

ebagley@pemibaker.org

Heidi Bartlett

Program Assistant

Fran Bean

Special Education Secretary/Receptionsist

fbean@pemibaker.org

Eric Bergeron

Program Assistant

Michael Bownes

7/8 Grade Teacher

mbownes@pemibaker.org

Rachel Buckley

4th Grade Teacher

rbuckley@pemibaker.org

Loraine Cathy

School Nurse

lcathy@pemibaker.org

Jessica Chant

3rd Grade Teacher

jchant@pemibaker.org

Rebecca Chappell

Special Education Teacher

rchappell@pemibaker.org

Pierre Collins

7/8 Teacher

pcollins@pemibaker.org

Barbara Coonan

Speech Therapist

bcoonan@pemibaker.org

AJ Coppola

Music Teacher

acoppola@pemibaker.org

Lindsay Costello

6th Grade Teacher

lcostello@pemibaker.org

Kristi Daugherty

Program Assistant

Jane Dotchin

Program Assistant

Sydney Dubois

Program Assistant

Brooke Duchette

2nd Grade Teacher

bduchette@pemibaker.org

Jennifer Foote

5th Grade Teacher

jfoote@pemibaker.org

Jim Gleich

Program Assistant

Jenna Goldsmith

Special Education Teacher

jgoldsmith@pemibaker.org

Jamiee Goodspeed

Custodial

Alison Gordon

7/8 Grade Teacher

agordon@pemibaker.org

Debbie Gray

Cafe Services

Kaylin Groleau

Program Assistant

Kim Hamilton

2nd Grade Teacher

khamilton@pemibaker.org

Rebecca Harris

Special Education Teacher

rharris@pemibaker.org

Emily Hasselton

Program Assistant

Priscilla Hay

Program Assistant

Bob Henshaw

Behavior Specialist

Erin Janelle

Clerical/Recess Aide

Tami Keyes

Kindergarten Teacher

tkeyes@pemibaker.org

Anna Kilmer

1st Grade Teacher

akilmer@pemibaker.org

Jamalyn Knight

Recess Aide

Rebekah Lewis

Program Assistant

Annette Magowan

1st Grade Teacher

amagowan@pemibaker.org

Kate Mausolf

2nd Grade Teacher

kmausolf@pemibaker.org

Frank McCann

Facilities Manager


Nicole Merrill

Kindergarten Teacher

nmerrill@pemibaker.org

Susan Merrill

Cafe Services

Jill Miller

Program Assistant

Marcia Moulton

Program Assistant

Michelle Nolan

6th Grade Teacher

mnolan@pemibaker.org

Sarah Pilkington

Cafe Services Director

Lynette Roukes

Program Assistant

Carla Savage

Spanish Teacher

csavage@pemibaker.org

Katie Scambio

Health Teacher

kscambio@pemibaker.org

Catherine Taggart

Program Specialist

Shelley Thompson

Librarian

Shane Tower

4th Grade Teacher

stower@pemibaker.org

Patrick Toy

7/8 Grade Teacher

ptoy@pemibaker.org

Kyle Underwood

Art Teacher

kunderwood@pemibaker.org


Barbara Watson

Custodial

Julie Webster

5th Grade Teacher

jwebster@pemibaker.org

Charlene Whitman

Title 1 Reading Specialist

cwhitman@pemibaker.org

Paul Yelle

Computer Teacher

pyelle@pemibaker.org